gynaecology

Moderators: talkhealth, Geckoella

New Topic
155 topics
Topics
Period Problems
Lemons10010
Sat Aug 28, 2021 10:41 pm
1 Posts
499 views
Numbness upper abdomen
sweety26
Fri Aug 20, 2021 9:51 am
1 Posts
569 views
Irratation every month is it BV? Please help!
Loulou31
Sat Jun 12, 2021 9:10 pm
1 Posts
1,536 views
No sex Drive
KweliPendo
Fri Apr 02, 2021 1:40 pm
1 Posts
2,272 views
Is this pregnancy sign?
Hestia313
Sun Nov 01, 2020 6:59 pm
4 Posts
4,880 views
Help me figure out why I have vaginal pain!
AMementoMori
Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:54 am
1 Posts
3,013 views
Vagina Pain
Xxhelpplease
Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:58 pm
3 Posts
4,296 views
Home remedies for vaginal discomfort/infection?
Sparrow123
Mon Jan 04, 2021 4:06 pm
2 Posts
4,127 views
PCOS but not really?
wellbeingtiff
Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:50 pm
2 Posts
4,219 views
Sharp Pain During Sex
Foxthain
Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:38 pm
1 Posts
3,433 views
Cramping 4 or 5 days after ovulation each month
Fiona12345
Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 pm
1 Posts
3,609 views
Ovarian pain
kellyxxx
Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:36 pm
2 Posts
4,145 views
Started my period a year ago, don't think this is normal
dxzaichipx
Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:18 am
1 Posts
3,650 views
Perianal surgery 8 days ago
shaunaeatstoast
Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:46 pm
1 Posts
3,696 views
Menopause?
vadimay33
Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:21 pm
2 Posts
4,141 views
Hernia genital area?
jules2k9
Wed Jul 01, 2020 9:06 pm
3 Posts
4,394 views
I got HPV from affair.
Clarity111
Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:47 pm
2 Posts
4,043 views
Can Flaxseed delay periods?
ruta8701
Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:32 am
2 Posts
4,184 views
White non disturbing discharge
Salmon_53
Tue Sep 29, 2020 12:43 pm
2 Posts
4,117 views
Continuous bleeding?
Hallie133
Thu Oct 01, 2020 1:03 am
1 Posts
3,965 views
Birth Control & Eating Disorder Recovery
Kati_nixie
Wed Sep 16, 2020 11:18 pm
2 Posts
4,215 views
Reoccurring brown discharge
LauraEl123
Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:52 pm
1 Posts
4,123 views
Period came back after a few days
outofwater
Fri Jul 03, 2020 6:08 am
2 Posts
4,553 views
New Topic
155 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum