gynaecology

Moderators: talkhealth, Geckoella

New Topic
155 topics
Topics
Period Problems
Lemons10010
Sat Aug 28, 2021 10:41 pm
2 Posts
272 views
Numbness upper abdomen
sweety26
Fri Aug 20, 2021 9:51 am
2 Posts
364 views
Irratation every month is it BV? Please help!
Loulou31
Sat Jun 12, 2021 9:10 pm
2 Posts
1,303 views
No sex Drive
KweliPendo
Fri Apr 02, 2021 1:40 pm
2 Posts
2,032 views
Is this pregnancy sign?
Hestia313
Sun Nov 01, 2020 6:59 pm
5 Posts
4,607 views
Help me figure out why I have vaginal pain!
AMementoMori
Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:54 am
2 Posts
2,775 views
Vagina Pain
Xxhelpplease
Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:58 pm
4 Posts
4,055 views
Home remedies for vaginal discomfort/infection?
Sparrow123
Mon Jan 04, 2021 4:06 pm
3 Posts
3,601 views
PCOS but not really?
wellbeingtiff
Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:50 pm
3 Posts
3,701 views
Sharp Pain During Sex
Foxthain
Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:38 pm
2 Posts
3,190 views
Cramping 4 or 5 days after ovulation each month
Fiona12345
Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 pm
2 Posts
3,375 views
Ovarian pain
kellyxxx
Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:36 pm
3 Posts
3,893 views
Started my period a year ago, don't think this is normal
dxzaichipx
Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:18 am
2 Posts
3,418 views
Perianal surgery 8 days ago
shaunaeatstoast
Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:46 pm
2 Posts
3,455 views
Menopause?
vadimay33
Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:21 pm
3 Posts
3,873 views
Hernia genital area?
jules2k9
Wed Jul 01, 2020 9:06 pm
4 Posts
4,156 views
I got HPV from affair.
Clarity111
Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:47 pm
3 Posts
3,809 views
Can Flaxseed delay periods?
ruta8701
Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:32 am
3 Posts
3,948 views
White non disturbing discharge
Salmon_53
Tue Sep 29, 2020 12:43 pm
3 Posts
3,869 views
Continuous bleeding?
Hallie133
Thu Oct 01, 2020 1:03 am
2 Posts
3,734 views
Birth Control & Eating Disorder Recovery
Kati_nixie
Wed Sep 16, 2020 11:18 pm
3 Posts
3,978 views
Reoccurring brown discharge
LauraEl123
Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:52 pm
2 Posts
3,885 views
Period came back after a few days
outofwater
Fri Jul 03, 2020 6:08 am
3 Posts
4,318 views
New Topic
155 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum