gynaecology

Moderators: talkhealth, Geckoella

New Topic
155 topics
Topics
Period Problems
Lemons10010
Sat Aug 28, 2021 10:41 pm
2 Posts
288 views
Numbness upper abdomen
sweety26
Fri Aug 20, 2021 9:51 am
2 Posts
380 views
Irratation every month is it BV? Please help!
Loulou31
Sat Jun 12, 2021 9:10 pm
2 Posts
1,318 views
No sex Drive
KweliPendo
Fri Apr 02, 2021 1:40 pm
2 Posts
2,049 views
Is this pregnancy sign?
Hestia313
Sun Nov 01, 2020 6:59 pm
5 Posts
4,627 views
Help me figure out why I have vaginal pain!
AMementoMori
Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:54 am
2 Posts
2,790 views
Vagina Pain
Xxhelpplease
Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:58 pm
4 Posts
4,070 views
Home remedies for vaginal discomfort/infection?
Sparrow123
Mon Jan 04, 2021 4:06 pm
3 Posts
3,617 views
PCOS but not really?
wellbeingtiff
Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:50 pm
3 Posts
3,717 views
Sharp Pain During Sex
Foxthain
Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:38 pm
2 Posts
3,206 views
Cramping 4 or 5 days after ovulation each month
Fiona12345
Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 pm
2 Posts
3,392 views
Ovarian pain
kellyxxx
Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:36 pm
3 Posts
3,911 views
Started my period a year ago, don't think this is normal
dxzaichipx
Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:18 am
2 Posts
3,432 views
Perianal surgery 8 days ago
shaunaeatstoast
Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:46 pm
2 Posts
3,469 views
Menopause?
vadimay33
Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:21 pm
3 Posts
3,892 views
Hernia genital area?
jules2k9
Wed Jul 01, 2020 9:06 pm
4 Posts
4,171 views
I got HPV from affair.
Clarity111
Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:47 pm
3 Posts
3,823 views
Can Flaxseed delay periods?
ruta8701
Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:32 am
3 Posts
3,963 views
White non disturbing discharge
Salmon_53
Tue Sep 29, 2020 12:43 pm
3 Posts
3,887 views
Continuous bleeding?
Hallie133
Thu Oct 01, 2020 1:03 am
2 Posts
3,748 views
Birth Control & Eating Disorder Recovery
Kati_nixie
Wed Sep 16, 2020 11:18 pm
3 Posts
3,996 views
Reoccurring brown discharge
LauraEl123
Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:52 pm
2 Posts
3,902 views
Period came back after a few days
outofwater
Fri Jul 03, 2020 6:08 am
3 Posts
4,332 views
New Topic
155 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum