adults and young people with eczema

New Topic
116 topics
Topics
Dry itchy skin around lips - getting worse
Annie
Sun Apr 08, 2012 3:19 pm
3 Posts
4,888 views
New here - need help!, Adult topic - male.
TB
Sun Mar 04, 2012 6:25 pm
5 Posts
5,446 views
Contact dermatitis
auburn1
Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:51 am
1 Posts
3,161 views
Am i alone with this?
Doodles
Tue Aug 23, 2011 3:55 am
3 Posts
6,209 views
Eczema Spreading
Saza
Fri Feb 24, 2012 6:18 pm
2 Posts
3,908 views
Champori products
DVO
Thu Feb 16, 2012 10:13 pm
1 Posts
3,191 views
Creams- nearly tried everything!
SelinaKumari
Thu May 05, 2011 11:34 pm
6 Posts
8,084 views
23 Year Old, Lifelong suffered, please help
Sarah16
Tue Jan 12, 2010 10:01 pm
5 Posts
8,105 views
18 Year Old with Severe Eczema
Miah
Mon Jun 07, 2010 6:24 pm
17 Posts
21,944 views
Eczema for nearly 20 years.
Sammie
Mon Feb 22, 2010 1:00 pm
7 Posts
11,689 views
My plead for help, Rant and my eczema story
moo118
Wed Mar 30, 2011 10:43 pm
14 Posts
17,228 views
closing public libraries and eczema
ajaj
Sun Aug 14, 2011 5:55 pm
1 Posts
3,810 views
S for Suffering or for Strenght?
Cynthia Meagan
Fri Aug 05, 2011 9:47 am
1 Posts
3,754 views
Adult eczema - chef/thinning skin?
millwall.iloveyou
Sun Nov 07, 2010 7:26 pm
2 Posts
5,685 views
shaving products
Heidijo
Sat Jul 31, 2010 11:33 pm
3 Posts
6,112 views
Here's My Story
kds1222
Fri Mar 12, 2010 8:03 am
6 Posts
8,550 views
New Topic
116 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum