general

Please ask our experts your general gynaecology questions here.

Moderator: talkhealth

Locked
20 topics
Topics
myomectomy query
talkhealthguestposts
Mon Mar 09, 2015 4:32 pm
2 Posts
2,511 views
TOT
elainecookie
Thu Mar 05, 2015 3:12 pm
1 Posts
1,308 views
Heavy periods, fibroids and fertility
31female
Mon Mar 09, 2015 4:48 pm
1 Posts
1,140 views
Fall out from endometrial cancer.
flossieflyblow
Fri Mar 13, 2015 3:35 pm
1 Posts
1,320 views
I feel I have an infection
talkhealthguestposts
Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:23 am
1 Posts
1,058 views
Could I be pregnant?
talkhealthguestposts
Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:25 am
1 Posts
1,125 views
Perineum pain
Sarah12
Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:37 pm
3 Posts
1,735 views
Chronic Pelvic pain
annabella
Fri Mar 06, 2015 2:19 pm
5 Posts
3,434 views
Hormones?
falcon85
Thu Mar 12, 2015 12:25 pm
2 Posts
1,138 views
Vagifem pessaries
talkhealth
Mon Mar 09, 2015 12:34 pm
5 Posts
4,277 views
Prolapsed Bladder
talkhealthguestposts
Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:18 am
2 Posts
1,041 views
Some general queries
Aliceinfo
Thu Mar 12, 2015 2:29 pm
1 Posts
966 views
Multiple symptoms - worried
JLST1989
Tue Mar 10, 2015 3:43 pm
3 Posts
2,122 views
Pelvic Pain
SarahBoyle
Tue Mar 10, 2015 6:32 pm
1 Posts
1,409 views
Large Ovarian Cysts
alicealice
Thu Mar 05, 2015 9:48 pm
3 Posts
2,277 views
pco
tango87
Tue Mar 10, 2015 1:03 pm
2 Posts
1,607 views
Female Mortality Rate
talkhealth
Mon Mar 09, 2015 12:14 pm
2 Posts
1,634 views
Clomid treatment and ovarian cancer
talkhealth
Mon Mar 09, 2015 12:39 pm
1 Posts
1,263 views
Blood spots
talkhealthguestposts
Mon Mar 09, 2015 1:28 pm
1 Posts
973 views
PCOS
sunnygirl
Sun Mar 08, 2015 11:40 am
2 Posts
1,227 views
Locked
20 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum