general health discussion

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
306 topics
Announcements
mysleep Support Programme (FREE)
talkhealth
Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:02 pm
11 Posts
13,672 views
mywellbeing Support Programme (FREE)
talkhealth
Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:42 pm
1 Posts
10,478 views
Topics
Blood Pressure Management
weldsfargo
Fri Oct 09, 2020 2:21 am
4 Posts
470 views
Natural Remedies for Insomnia (hard to sleep)
spiderkw
Sun Sep 08, 2019 5:37 am
8 Posts
2,158 views
multivitamins for hairloss?
Daniel brannum
Fri Sep 25, 2020 2:20 pm
11 Posts
749 views
What is pelvic floor disorder?
doctoralphy
Fri Nov 13, 2020 11:07 am
0 Posts
119 views
what is the best protein for health?
davidroger
Wed Nov 04, 2020 5:37 pm
2 Posts
194 views
Massage therapy for muscle pain
Tamykhun
Fri Sep 13, 2019 11:19 am
3 Posts
2,329 views
Need Help! Heart Issue/ Headaches
jtmreb123
Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:10 pm
3 Posts
2,527 views
Health Anxiety
juni123456
Sun Jul 26, 2020 4:01 am
8 Posts
829 views
Yellow Laser vs Thermocoagulation (VeinWave)
unknownworld
Fri Oct 30, 2020 4:12 pm
0 Posts
211 views
Does diabetes affects the eyes ?
tomgeorge9519
Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:08 am
4 Posts
488 views
How do drugs affect your life?
landmarkrecoveryin
Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:56 pm
1 Posts
342 views
Steadily Progressing Brain Symptoms for 3 Years
SeanOfTheDeadGC
Tue Oct 08, 2019 10:36 pm
3 Posts
2,204 views
Does anybody suffer with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome?
Bella6789
Thu Apr 18, 2019 10:48 am
11 Posts
6,030 views
Coxsackie test results, issue?
justaguy77
Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:40 am
4 Posts
2,056 views
Adrenal gland issue & PVCs?
mickmick93
Sun Nov 03, 2019 8:25 pm
2 Posts
1,864 views
Heart Issue/Headaches
jtmreb123
Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:05 pm
2 Posts
2,424 views
tested negative for STD´s, however...
Dante_33
Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:55 pm
2 Posts
2,179 views
Help, Dr is no use, mystery skin condition
Hufflepuff
Mon Mar 18, 2019 7:12 pm
2 Posts
4,000 views
Stuck pill sensation (Globus sensation)
gunslinger001
Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:50 pm
2 Posts
2,779 views
Hardened skin on top of feet
lilshpxx
Thu Sep 19, 2019 2:51 pm
2 Posts
2,517 views
Swansea University research on sexual harassment
ShoLeigh84
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:24 am
1 Posts
1,528 views
alergy issue
Iangraves123
Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:45 am
6 Posts
4,143 views
how to improve immune system
Immuneboosters
Mon Sep 09, 2019 8:44 am
5 Posts
3,105 views
New Topic
306 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum