general health discussion

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
343 topics
Topics
VITAMIN C Intravenous IV Drip in UK ( in Cancer)
mark1977
Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:11 am
3 Posts
1,025 views
IV Therapy
bobbychabu
Fri Apr 17, 2020 4:13 am
3 Posts
1,070 views
Health & Fitness
DawnDickinson123
Mon Feb 26, 2018 5:45 pm
26 Posts
10,367 views
Natural Teeth Whitening
Mitchie123
Sat Apr 25, 2020 9:19 am
3 Posts
1,024 views
Rationality While Using PPE
emmajohanssonil
Fri May 01, 2020 12:08 am
2 Posts
874 views
Difficulty swallowing and mucus
magdalena123
Tue May 05, 2020 10:59 am
3 Posts
858 views
Health Benefits of Meditation and Relaxation
Sparksmine
Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:24 pm
5 Posts
1,701 views
Keeping drinks overnight
Natalie_ann
Sun May 10, 2020 11:00 am
3 Posts
791 views
Please help me I have weird fingers
ijustneedabitofhelp
Tue May 12, 2020 11:47 pm
2 Posts
699 views
Help Advance Medical Science & DNA Research
MohsinCD
Fri Mar 27, 2020 2:51 pm
3 Posts
603 views
One bigger tonsil?
person123
Thu May 21, 2020 12:44 am
3 Posts
637 views
Anyone have experience with spine surgery in India?
Edson Aguto
Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:04 pm
5 Posts
2,297 views
Temperature or fever?
Dodger19
Mon May 25, 2020 7:47 pm
3 Posts
593 views
Health benefits of cannabis
petergrinspoon
Fri May 22, 2020 2:41 pm
4 Posts
707 views
a month of cold like symptoms won't go away help
Dmoney303
Tue Apr 07, 2020 1:20 pm
6 Posts
1,547 views
Should I file a lawsuit against the doctor?
JustinWysocki
Fri Jun 05, 2020 9:02 am
3 Posts
696 views
Tired nonstop
Tired247
Sun Jun 07, 2020 5:11 pm
4 Posts
848 views
Can Giant Cell Arteritis Go Away On Its Own?
earlhanna103
Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:14 pm
3 Posts
651 views
Mouth Pain/sore tounge for 6 weeks
DropJupiter
Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:33 pm
3 Posts
924 views
Imbedded Screw
theswedking
Mon Jun 22, 2020 1:33 am
3 Posts
929 views
Treatment for wrinkle issues
Jedwards
Fri Jun 26, 2020 4:30 am
3 Posts
919 views
immune system
johnnash223
Wed Jul 01, 2020 3:13 pm
3 Posts
904 views
New Topic
343 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum