general health discussion

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
342 topics
Topics
IV Therapy
bobbychabu
Fri Apr 17, 2020 4:13 am
3 Posts
1,062 views
Health & Fitness
DawnDickinson123
Mon Feb 26, 2018 5:45 pm
26 Posts
10,352 views
Natural Teeth Whitening
Mitchie123
Sat Apr 25, 2020 9:19 am
3 Posts
1,012 views
Rationality While Using PPE
emmajohanssonil
Fri May 01, 2020 12:08 am
2 Posts
865 views
Difficulty swallowing and mucus
magdalena123
Tue May 05, 2020 10:59 am
3 Posts
848 views
Health Benefits of Meditation and Relaxation
Sparksmine
Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:24 pm
5 Posts
1,687 views
Keeping drinks overnight
Natalie_ann
Sun May 10, 2020 11:00 am
3 Posts
780 views
Please help me I have weird fingers
ijustneedabitofhelp
Tue May 12, 2020 11:47 pm
2 Posts
688 views
Help Advance Medical Science & DNA Research
MohsinCD
Fri Mar 27, 2020 2:51 pm
3 Posts
592 views
One bigger tonsil?
person123
Thu May 21, 2020 12:44 am
3 Posts
626 views
Anyone have experience with spine surgery in India?
Edson Aguto
Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:04 pm
5 Posts
2,284 views
Temperature or fever?
Dodger19
Mon May 25, 2020 7:47 pm
3 Posts
583 views
Health benefits of cannabis
petergrinspoon
Fri May 22, 2020 2:41 pm
4 Posts
696 views
a month of cold like symptoms won't go away help
Dmoney303
Tue Apr 07, 2020 1:20 pm
6 Posts
1,534 views
Should I file a lawsuit against the doctor?
JustinWysocki
Fri Jun 05, 2020 9:02 am
3 Posts
682 views
Tired nonstop
Tired247
Sun Jun 07, 2020 5:11 pm
4 Posts
836 views
Can Giant Cell Arteritis Go Away On Its Own?
earlhanna103
Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:14 pm
3 Posts
639 views
Mouth Pain/sore tounge for 6 weeks
DropJupiter
Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:33 pm
3 Posts
911 views
Imbedded Screw
theswedking
Mon Jun 22, 2020 1:33 am
3 Posts
921 views
Treatment for wrinkle issues
Jedwards
Fri Jun 26, 2020 4:30 am
3 Posts
907 views
immune system
johnnash223
Wed Jul 01, 2020 3:13 pm
3 Posts
892 views
New Topic
342 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum