general health discussion

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
344 topics
Topics
Eosinophilic Fasciitis
mikannp5
Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:39 am
4 Posts
2,002 views
VITAMIN C Intravenous IV Drip in UK ( in Cancer)
mark1977
Sun Apr 19, 2020 8:11 am
3 Posts
1,079 views
IV Therapy
bobbychabu
Fri Apr 17, 2020 4:13 am
3 Posts
1,121 views
Health & Fitness
DawnDickinson123
Mon Feb 26, 2018 5:45 pm
26 Posts
10,475 views
Natural Teeth Whitening
Mitchie123
Sat Apr 25, 2020 9:19 am
3 Posts
1,082 views
Rationality While Using PPE
emmajohanssonil
Fri May 01, 2020 12:08 am
2 Posts
924 views
Difficulty swallowing and mucus
magdalena123
Tue May 05, 2020 10:59 am
3 Posts
903 views
Health Benefits of Meditation and Relaxation
Sparksmine
Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:24 pm
5 Posts
1,754 views
Keeping drinks overnight
Natalie_ann
Sun May 10, 2020 11:00 am
3 Posts
843 views
Please help me I have weird fingers
ijustneedabitofhelp
Tue May 12, 2020 11:47 pm
2 Posts
758 views
Help Advance Medical Science & DNA Research
MohsinCD
Fri Mar 27, 2020 2:51 pm
3 Posts
658 views
One bigger tonsil?
person123
Thu May 21, 2020 12:44 am
3 Posts
686 views
Anyone have experience with spine surgery in India?
Edson Aguto
Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:04 pm
5 Posts
2,346 views
Temperature or fever?
Dodger19
Mon May 25, 2020 7:47 pm
3 Posts
638 views
Health benefits of cannabis
petergrinspoon
Fri May 22, 2020 2:41 pm
4 Posts
756 views
a month of cold like symptoms won't go away help
Dmoney303
Tue Apr 07, 2020 1:20 pm
6 Posts
1,600 views
Should I file a lawsuit against the doctor?
JustinWysocki
Fri Jun 05, 2020 9:02 am
3 Posts
746 views
Tired nonstop
Tired247
Sun Jun 07, 2020 5:11 pm
4 Posts
894 views
Can Giant Cell Arteritis Go Away On Its Own?
earlhanna103
Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:14 pm
3 Posts
701 views
Mouth Pain/sore tounge for 6 weeks
DropJupiter
Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:33 pm
3 Posts
972 views
Imbedded Screw
theswedking
Mon Jun 22, 2020 1:33 am
3 Posts
983 views
Treatment for wrinkle issues
Jedwards
Fri Jun 26, 2020 4:30 am
3 Posts
962 views
New Topic
344 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum