general bladder discussions

Browse our forums now - if you wish to talk to others you need to be a member. Simply follow this link, create a username and password, and you could be talking to others in our forums today!

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
110 topics
Topics
Good Afternoon
Tim
Sun May 27, 2012 4:19 pm
1 Posts
6,208 views
Reconstructed Neo-Bladder Problems
JCC
Mon Apr 16, 2012 4:30 pm
3 Posts
7,753 views
B&BF's new look Just Can’t Wait toilet card
B&BF
Thu May 10, 2012 12:35 pm
1 Posts
5,633 views
Welcome
DeeNJai
Sat Dec 31, 2011 7:03 pm
3 Posts
8,651 views
Hello
talkhealth
Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:01 pm
3 Posts
8,051 views
Bladder fills up quickly
Sarah12
Sun Mar 25, 2012 7:50 pm
7 Posts
19,550 views
Greetings!
Bill Adder
Fri Mar 23, 2012 3:35 am
5 Posts
8,984 views
Hydrocephalus and bladder problems
judyp
Thu Mar 01, 2012 11:37 am
5 Posts
7,862 views
Coping
josie
Fri Mar 02, 2012 10:43 am
3 Posts
7,425 views
Husband frequently peeing
JudyJJ
Thu Feb 23, 2012 10:42 am
6 Posts
8,818 views
New Topic
110 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum