general bladder discussions

Browse our forums now - if you wish to talk to others you need to be a member. Simply follow this link, create a username and password, and you could be talking to others in our forums today!

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
106 topics
Topics
Bladder problems
lisac007
Tue Feb 26, 2013 7:10 pm
6 Posts
3,561 views
Suprapubic catheter
LadyMeri
Tue Feb 12, 2013 2:39 pm
7 Posts
4,758 views
Something New is working!
here4dad
Mon Aug 19, 2013 5:08 pm
2 Posts
1,772 views
constant bladder pain
rmhunter
Wed Aug 14, 2013 9:57 am
2 Posts
1,624 views
Love Your Gusset! Facebook Campaign
B&BF
Wed Aug 07, 2013 1:37 pm
2 Posts
1,428 views
Vesicovagina fistula
susanjayne
Tue Jul 16, 2013 11:05 pm
2 Posts
1,504 views
irriated bladder please help
page
Tue Jun 11, 2013 7:24 pm
3 Posts
1,950 views
Questions for my doctor
Ricc1948
Fri Mar 08, 2013 12:53 pm
3 Posts
2,490 views
getting treatment
E
Tue Mar 06, 2012 12:53 am
13 Posts
9,542 views
How to approach my doctor
family4ever
Mon Mar 04, 2013 6:33 pm
3 Posts
2,590 views
Reoccuring water infections
MrsReed2be
Mon May 28, 2012 10:22 am
5 Posts
3,710 views
Waiting time for bladder operation
skycomputing
Tue Feb 12, 2013 3:15 pm
2 Posts
1,141 views
Undiagnosed bladder problem
sjb242000
Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:41 pm
5 Posts
2,317 views
Undiagnosed bladder problem
sjb242000
Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:41 pm
2 Posts
1,132 views
Cystitis symptoms with no infection
ccrider
Sat Aug 25, 2012 5:24 pm
8 Posts
4,627 views
Reoccuring water infections
MrsReed2be
Mon May 28, 2012 10:23 am
5 Posts
3,338 views
general bladder problems
topsy
Tue Sep 18, 2012 9:57 pm
4 Posts
2,380 views
What a nightmare!
josie
Fri Mar 02, 2012 10:26 am
12 Posts
11,438 views
Bladder Augmentation
suemo63
Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:33 pm
5 Posts
4,390 views
Hi I am Michaela, how are you?
MrsReed2be
Mon May 28, 2012 10:28 am
5 Posts
4,558 views
Good Afternoon
Tim
Sun May 27, 2012 4:19 pm
2 Posts
2,531 views
Reconstructed Neo-Bladder Problems
JCC
Mon Apr 16, 2012 4:30 pm
4 Posts
3,828 views
B&BF's new look Just Can’t Wait toilet card
B&BF
Thu May 10, 2012 12:35 pm
2 Posts
2,096 views
Welcome
DeeNJai
Sat Dec 31, 2011 7:03 pm
4 Posts
4,913 views
New Topic
106 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum