Other types of arthritis (e.g. spondylitis, spondylosis, rheumatica, polymyalgia, fibromyalgia)

Do you have a question related to an arthritis condition that doesn't fit in any of the other boards? Perhaps you're living with spondylitis, spondylosis, rheumatica, polymyalgia, fibromyalgia or something else we've not covered? Your questions and discussions can be posted here.

Moderator: talkhealth

Locked
20 topics
Topics
Arthritis in one hand
udierose
Mon Oct 24, 2016 5:26 pm
4 Posts
1,682 views
Ruptured ACL in hypermobile child
alexander47
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:03 am
5 Posts
1,017 views
Older treatments better?
Guest Posts
Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:52 am
4 Posts
1,119 views
Is this the start of arthritis?
Guest Posts
Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:34 am
4 Posts
1,086 views
Spondylosis, nerve damage? Hellish pain for years
babyabull
Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:33 pm
4 Posts
1,098 views
Green Lipped Mussel.
carolwatts8@gmail.com
Wed Oct 26, 2016 12:25 pm
3 Posts
776 views
clicking knee
clarecaudwell
Fri Oct 21, 2016 2:51 pm
4 Posts
1,081 views
Painful knees
DENNY
Mon Oct 24, 2016 8:06 am
3 Posts
759 views
Fibromyalgia Advice with Doctors
Kaymumstheword
Wed Oct 19, 2016 7:39 pm
3 Posts
818 views
Spinal injections
kazmoonpepper
Wed Oct 19, 2016 3:02 pm
3 Posts
750 views
Rheumatoid arthritis and blood test results
tulip
Wed Oct 19, 2016 11:43 pm
3 Posts
851 views
Apple cider vinegar
catsholiday
Wed Oct 19, 2016 3:11 pm
3 Posts
810 views
Fibromyalgia - getting referred
Guest Posts
Wed Oct 05, 2016 11:06 am
6 Posts
1,494 views
Neck arthritis
qingwen
Fri Oct 07, 2016 12:38 am
5 Posts
1,342 views
Arthritis
kman3555
Sat Oct 08, 2016 7:41 pm
5 Posts
1,206 views
Ankylosing Spondylitis and Nutraceuticals
mariathess
Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:38 pm
4 Posts
1,152 views
Inflammatory Arthritis
Guest Posts
Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:10 am
4 Posts
965 views
arthritis
skyblue06
Fri Oct 07, 2016 10:47 am
7 Posts
1,682 views
Pain caused by something other than my MS
suekyra
Fri Oct 07, 2016 12:59 pm
3 Posts
714 views
Polymyalgia
jabax1824
Tue Oct 04, 2016 2:19 pm
4 Posts
879 views
Locked
20 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum