British Skin Foundation


BSF charity news

Keep up to date with the latest news from the British Skin Foundation

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
13 topics
Topics
To keep fit yourself in your life
texpertskt
Thu May 16, 2019 8:07 pm
2 Posts
1,421 views
University student skin disease research - psychological
Lisa BSF
Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:28 pm
1 Posts
1,379 views
Looking to speak to people with acne in sports
Lisa BSF
Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:20 pm
0 Posts
1,341 views
Melanoma patients sought for university research
Lisa BSF
Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:15 pm
0 Posts
1,825 views
The Baby Skin Care Advice Study
Lisa BSF
Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:42 am
0 Posts
1,624 views
Smartphones blamed for dramatic rise in head lice in kids
Lisa BSF
Tue Jul 11, 2017 9:58 am
0 Posts
1,633 views
Do you have a question about acne?
Lisa BSF
Tue May 16, 2017 10:03 am
1 Posts
1,696 views
A-Z of skin conditions
Lisa BSF
Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:10 pm
0 Posts
1,133 views
BSF Ask the Expert - Older Skin
talkhealth
Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:14 pm
1 Posts
1,548 views
Do you want to share your skin story in the press?
Lisa BSF
Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:32 am
0 Posts
1,642 views
Check your loved ones moles this Valentine’s Day
Lisa BSF
Thu Feb 09, 2017 3:07 pm
0 Posts
1,140 views
A huge welcome to British Skin Foundation
talkhealth
Wed Feb 01, 2017 11:02 am
0 Posts
1,508 views
New Topic
13 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum