British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
192 topics
Topics
Allergic Reaction
Bibs2020
Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:36 pm
0 Posts
70 views
girlfriend makes my eczema flare up?
hfairylights
Tue Nov 17, 2020 1:51 am
3 Posts
213 views
Any help appreciated
peesheskin
Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:56 am
3 Posts
871 views
unknown necrotising skin lesions
TracyP04
Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:20 pm
3 Posts
894 views
Generalised itching
Contento123
Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:12 am
2 Posts
547 views
Unknown skin condition
SarahH1976
Thu Sep 17, 2020 4:40 pm
2 Posts
501 views
unknown dry scaly rash
abc12345
Thu Oct 15, 2020 11:17 pm
2 Posts
398 views
Any one with PLE?
b335wal@aol.co.uk
Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:38 am
3 Posts
488 views
Skin lesion
riemann.z7
Wed Nov 04, 2020 12:04 am
1 Posts
292 views
Annular Erythema
bethcarla
Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:10 pm
1 Posts
369 views
Acne: my (short) story..
Quercuss
Fri Oct 09, 2020 8:38 am
0 Posts
378 views
Dry skin around nose, mouth and chin
Jfd70000
Wed Oct 07, 2020 12:58 am
0 Posts
412 views
Exfoliative Cheilitis
Carey135
Fri Sep 06, 2019 1:03 am
2 Posts
1,078 views
Eczema made worse by hard water
Trace564
Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:35 am
2 Posts
1,077 views
Mystery Skin Rash - Help would me much appreciated.
loulou2448
Wed May 01, 2019 7:43 pm
1 Posts
921 views
Strange nails! Any ideas?
poodlepip
Tue May 07, 2019 8:58 pm
1 Posts
950 views
Red patches spreading around my wrist
swiffen1234
Mon May 20, 2019 5:46 pm
3 Posts
1,088 views
What is this skin rash ?
manindia
Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:05 pm
3 Posts
1,125 views
What is this lump on my thigh? Circular hard
J4M13UKs
Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:30 pm
2 Posts
898 views
Continual issue on face - any ideas?
1996tamie
Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:37 am
1 Posts
728 views
Ongoing skin issue/infection on face! Any help?!
1996tamie
Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:48 am
1 Posts
814 views
Itchy red patch on palm, please help!
jess5678
Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:59 am
3 Posts
946 views
Skin Rash
huntard1993
Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:59 am
2 Posts
861 views
skin dry and like lizzard skin, on ankle
Hunny1954
Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:31 am
3 Posts
994 views
Tiny sore white bumps corner of mouth
dan21075
Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:38 pm
4 Posts
1,034 views
New Topic
192 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum