British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
228 topics
Topics
Growth on the face
Sydjamison
Fri Nov 19, 2021 2:00 am
1 Posts
197 views
Weird lump in my groin
ThomasDWIlson
Sun Nov 07, 2021 8:20 pm
1 Posts
375 views
Why is my skin like this?
ioanna2604
Sat May 01, 2021 6:05 pm
4 Posts
2,952 views
Skin rashes mixed with circular patches on skin
Imran1234
Sun Jul 04, 2021 6:40 pm
2 Posts
2,179 views
Is it my fault
Francoisneedsyourhelp
Sat Sep 25, 2021 11:23 am
1 Posts
726 views
Brown Patch on hand
Kcaj7277
Mon Sep 20, 2021 4:11 pm
1 Posts
684 views
Please help, horrible random painful boils
youvee21
Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:28 pm
1 Posts
815 views
Vulva skin condition
678browndog
Sun Jul 25, 2021 10:33 am
2 Posts
2,122 views
Looking for help with rash not sure what it is thanks
dazbrin91
Tue Jul 27, 2021 9:55 pm
1 Posts
1,819 views
Extremely (unbearable) itchiness
Lawyer24
Sun Jul 25, 2021 1:21 pm
1 Posts
1,833 views
Rash on hands
Darren2020
Fri Jul 23, 2021 3:15 pm
1 Posts
1,837 views
Mole
Benwilson1
Wed Jul 21, 2021 2:03 am
1 Posts
1,912 views
Old Burned scar
Abdullah8
Tue Jul 20, 2021 9:29 am
1 Posts
1,865 views
Does anyone know what this is please?
Jojodarby
Fri Jul 02, 2021 10:33 pm
2 Posts
2,232 views
Scalp bump/spot
Benwilson1
Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:00 pm
1 Posts
1,996 views
Vitiligo
SHeather
Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:50 pm
1 Posts
2,084 views
skin thinning
10034692
Tue Jun 29, 2021 11:01 am
1 Posts
2,139 views
Any one with PLE?
b335wal@aol.co.uk
Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:38 am
5 Posts
5,338 views
Help Please - Keyloid Scars
TJLondon
Tue Jun 01, 2021 11:04 pm
1 Posts
2,446 views
Recurrent flare up
Martin1985
Thu May 06, 2021 6:04 pm
1 Posts
2,880 views
Contact dermatitis
Laura678
Tue May 04, 2021 12:40 pm
1 Posts
169 views
Chronic urticaria
GemmaTracey
Mon Apr 05, 2021 10:52 am
1 Posts
3,260 views
Can anyone help? Itchy tiny black spots on skin
Lisa1981
Thu Apr 01, 2021 6:49 pm
1 Posts
3,246 views
Patch on neck
Gm2751ggaa
Wed Mar 17, 2021 9:50 am
1 Posts
4,374 views
What can I do?
Valters Stojass
Tue Mar 16, 2021 2:11 am
1 Posts
3,481 views
New Topic
228 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum