British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
240 topics
Topics
Rash on hands
Darren2020
Fri Jul 23, 2021 3:15 pm
5 Posts
4,143 views
Red marks on my big toes
PCardusx
Fri Apr 15, 2022 3:53 pm
1 Posts
332 views
Undiagnosed skin condition
helpmyskin93
Mon Jan 03, 2022 7:09 pm
2 Posts
1,427 views
Please help with: Mystery condition
pw123456
Sun Mar 20, 2022 12:02 pm
2 Posts
784 views
Skin condition on the face
Afs786123
Wed Apr 06, 2022 12:55 am
2 Posts
553 views
Please help, horrible random painful boils
youvee21
Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:28 pm
2 Posts
2,979 views
I really need some help with my skin
Mherdman28
Thu Dec 16, 2021 9:30 pm
3 Posts
2,279 views
Severe itchy with tiny blisters
Hopewishpray567
Sun Feb 13, 2022 2:20 pm
1 Posts
1,055 views
EMPD
Bunty111
Thu Feb 03, 2022 5:23 pm
1 Posts
1,071 views
Question(s) about mole/skin cancer
nebrahc88
Sun Jan 30, 2022 1:20 am
1 Posts
1,187 views
Skin issue discolouration and redness
milz1824
Thu Jan 27, 2022 1:01 am
1 Posts
1,085 views
I really need some help with my skin
Mherdman28
Thu Dec 16, 2021 9:28 pm
1 Posts
1,344 views
Skin lesion that reappears
reeec199
Thu Dec 09, 2021 10:42 pm
1 Posts
1,645 views
Growth on the face
Sydjamison
Fri Nov 19, 2021 2:00 am
1 Posts
2,427 views
Weird lump in my groin
ThomasDWIlson
Sun Nov 07, 2021 8:20 pm
1 Posts
2,507 views
Why is my skin like this?
ioanna2604
Sat May 01, 2021 6:05 pm
4 Posts
5,175 views
Skin rashes mixed with circular patches on skin
Imran1234
Sun Jul 04, 2021 6:40 pm
2 Posts
4,371 views
Is it my fault
Francoisneedsyourhelp
Sat Sep 25, 2021 11:23 am
1 Posts
2,902 views
Brown Patch on hand
Kcaj7277
Mon Sep 20, 2021 4:11 pm
1 Posts
2,791 views
Vulva skin condition
678browndog
Sun Jul 25, 2021 10:33 am
2 Posts
4,343 views
Looking for help with rash not sure what it is thanks
dazbrin91
Tue Jul 27, 2021 9:55 pm
1 Posts
3,931 views
Extremely (unbearable) itchiness
Lawyer24
Sun Jul 25, 2021 1:21 pm
1 Posts
3,955 views
Mole
Benwilson1
Wed Jul 21, 2021 2:03 am
1 Posts
4,005 views
Old Burned scar
Abdullah8
Tue Jul 20, 2021 9:29 am
1 Posts
3,962 views
New Topic
240 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum