British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
224 topics
Topics
Brown Patch on hand
Kcaj7277
Mon Sep 20, 2021 4:11 pm
1 Posts
270 views
Vulva skin condition
678browndog
Sun Jul 25, 2021 10:33 am
2 Posts
1,682 views
Looking for help with rash not sure what it is thanks
dazbrin91
Tue Jul 27, 2021 9:55 pm
1 Posts
1,411 views
Extremely (unbearable) itchiness
Lawyer24
Sun Jul 25, 2021 1:21 pm
1 Posts
1,430 views
Rash on hands
Darren2020
Fri Jul 23, 2021 3:15 pm
1 Posts
1,419 views
Mole
Benwilson1
Wed Jul 21, 2021 2:03 am
1 Posts
1,507 views
Old Burned scar
Abdullah8
Tue Jul 20, 2021 9:29 am
1 Posts
1,467 views
Does anyone know what this is please?
Jojodarby
Fri Jul 02, 2021 10:33 pm
2 Posts
1,803 views
Scalp bump/spot
Benwilson1
Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:00 pm
1 Posts
1,594 views
Vitiligo
SHeather
Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:50 pm
1 Posts
1,680 views
Skin rashes mixed with circular patches on skin
Imran1234
Sun Jul 04, 2021 6:40 pm
1 Posts
1,692 views
skin thinning
10034692
Tue Jun 29, 2021 11:01 am
1 Posts
1,731 views
Any one with PLE?
b335wal@aol.co.uk
Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:38 am
5 Posts
4,922 views
Help Please - Keyloid Scars
TJLondon
Tue Jun 01, 2021 11:04 pm
1 Posts
2,042 views
Recurrent flare up
Martin1985
Thu May 06, 2021 6:04 pm
1 Posts
2,465 views
Contact dermatitis
Laura678
Tue May 04, 2021 12:40 pm
1 Posts
169 views
Why is my skin like this?
ioanna2604
Sat May 01, 2021 6:05 pm
1 Posts
2,514 views
Chronic urticaria
GemmaTracey
Mon Apr 05, 2021 10:52 am
1 Posts
2,861 views
Can anyone help? Itchy tiny black spots on skin
Lisa1981
Thu Apr 01, 2021 6:49 pm
1 Posts
2,834 views
Patch on neck
Gm2751ggaa
Wed Mar 17, 2021 9:50 am
1 Posts
3,975 views
What can I do?
Valters Stojass
Tue Mar 16, 2021 2:11 am
1 Posts
3,081 views
Help! No answers from docs
Welshie82
Sat Mar 06, 2021 11:02 pm
1 Posts
3,209 views
At my wits end with rash
Welshie82
Sat Mar 06, 2021 10:56 pm
1 Posts
3,235 views
Sensitive skin
talkhealth
Mon Jan 18, 2021 12:13 pm
3 Posts
4,594 views
Abcess on old c section, keeps splitting open.
Mystic25
Wed Mar 03, 2021 3:05 pm
1 Posts
3,107 views
New Topic
224 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum