British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderators: talkhealth, talkhealth, talkhealth

New Topic
253 topics
Topics
Constant facial and neck swelling
mnabc123
Sat Oct 29, 2022 4:08 pm
2 Posts
274 views
Please help with: Mystery condition
pw123456
Sun Mar 20, 2022 12:02 pm
3 Posts
3,380 views
Paraffin Ointment
northern
Wed Nov 09, 2022 11:54 pm
2 Posts
242 views
Bumps on body during sleep
dave3528
Tue Nov 08, 2022 11:06 pm
1 Posts
212 views
hy
eikohajime30@gmail.com
Thu Nov 03, 2022 1:41 pm
1 Posts
264 views
Safe Skin Lightening Products
slashez30@gmail.com
Sat May 14, 2022 5:35 pm
4 Posts
2,236 views
Skin rashes mixed with circular patches on skin
Imran1234
Sun Jul 04, 2021 6:40 pm
3 Posts
6,615 views
What is this skin rash ?
manindia
Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:05 pm
5 Posts
3,205 views
Anyone know what skin reaction I’m having?
juliewishuponavlog@gmail.com
Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:56 pm
1 Posts
1,098 views
Anyone know what skin reaction I’m having?
juliewishuponavlog@gmail.com
Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:53 pm
1 Posts
941 views
Can anything lighten age spots on my face?
shed1977
Thu Jun 23, 2022 11:17 am
2 Posts
2,266 views
Men Skin Problems
andreawillis758@gmail.com
Wed Jul 06, 2022 8:01 am
2 Posts
1,960 views
Trigeminal Trophic Syndrome
mjshepud@gmail.com
Sun Jun 19, 2022 10:25 pm
1 Posts
1,877 views
Periodic rash below mouth
markasilverman@hotmail.com
Mon Jun 13, 2022 11:20 am
1 Posts
2,025 views
Rash on hands
Darren2020
Fri Jul 23, 2021 3:15 pm
7 Posts
7,280 views
Need help to identify these skin condition
Mata.rata167@gmail.com
Sat Jun 04, 2022 8:40 pm
1 Posts
2,135 views
Red marks on my big toes
PCardusx
Fri Apr 15, 2022 3:53 pm
1 Posts
2,925 views
Undiagnosed skin condition
helpmyskin93
Mon Jan 03, 2022 7:09 pm
2 Posts
4,082 views
Skin condition on the face
Afs786123
Wed Apr 06, 2022 12:55 am
2 Posts
3,137 views
Please help, horrible random painful boils
youvee21
Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:28 pm
2 Posts
5,615 views
I really need some help with my skin
Mherdman28
Thu Dec 16, 2021 9:30 pm
3 Posts
4,938 views
Severe itchy with tiny blisters
Hopewishpray567
Sun Feb 13, 2022 2:20 pm
1 Posts
3,685 views
EMPD
Bunty111
Thu Feb 03, 2022 5:23 pm
1 Posts
3,654 views
New Topic
253 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum