British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
224 topics
Topics
Brown Patch on hand
Kcaj7277
Mon Sep 20, 2021 4:11 pm
1 Posts
239 views
Vulva skin condition
678browndog
Sun Jul 25, 2021 10:33 am
2 Posts
1,651 views
Looking for help with rash not sure what it is thanks
dazbrin91
Tue Jul 27, 2021 9:55 pm
1 Posts
1,386 views
Extremely (unbearable) itchiness
Lawyer24
Sun Jul 25, 2021 1:21 pm
1 Posts
1,404 views
Rash on hands
Darren2020
Fri Jul 23, 2021 3:15 pm
1 Posts
1,395 views
Mole
Benwilson1
Wed Jul 21, 2021 2:03 am
1 Posts
1,482 views
Old Burned scar
Abdullah8
Tue Jul 20, 2021 9:29 am
1 Posts
1,441 views
Does anyone know what this is please?
Jojodarby
Fri Jul 02, 2021 10:33 pm
2 Posts
1,779 views
Scalp bump/spot
Benwilson1
Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:00 pm
1 Posts
1,568 views
Vitiligo
SHeather
Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:50 pm
1 Posts
1,655 views
Skin rashes mixed with circular patches on skin
Imran1234
Sun Jul 04, 2021 6:40 pm
1 Posts
1,666 views
skin thinning
10034692
Tue Jun 29, 2021 11:01 am
1 Posts
1,706 views
Any one with PLE?
b335wal@aol.co.uk
Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:38 am
5 Posts
4,892 views
Help Please - Keyloid Scars
TJLondon
Tue Jun 01, 2021 11:04 pm
1 Posts
2,018 views
Recurrent flare up
Martin1985
Thu May 06, 2021 6:04 pm
1 Posts
2,438 views
Contact dermatitis
Laura678
Tue May 04, 2021 12:40 pm
1 Posts
169 views
Why is my skin like this?
ioanna2604
Sat May 01, 2021 6:05 pm
1 Posts
2,485 views
Chronic urticaria
GemmaTracey
Mon Apr 05, 2021 10:52 am
1 Posts
2,830 views
Can anyone help? Itchy tiny black spots on skin
Lisa1981
Thu Apr 01, 2021 6:49 pm
1 Posts
2,809 views
Patch on neck
Gm2751ggaa
Wed Mar 17, 2021 9:50 am
1 Posts
3,944 views
What can I do?
Valters Stojass
Tue Mar 16, 2021 2:11 am
1 Posts
3,047 views
Help! No answers from docs
Welshie82
Sat Mar 06, 2021 11:02 pm
1 Posts
3,175 views
At my wits end with rash
Welshie82
Sat Mar 06, 2021 10:56 pm
1 Posts
3,205 views
Sensitive skin
talkhealth
Mon Jan 18, 2021 12:13 pm
3 Posts
4,560 views
Abcess on old c section, keeps splitting open.
Mystic25
Wed Mar 03, 2021 3:05 pm
1 Posts
3,074 views
New Topic
224 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum