British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
231 topics
Topics
I really need some help with my skin
Mherdman28
Thu Dec 16, 2021 9:30 pm
2 Posts
966 views
I really need some help with my skin
Mherdman28
Thu Dec 16, 2021 9:28 pm
1 Posts
172 views
Skin lesion that reappears
reeec199
Thu Dec 09, 2021 10:42 pm
1 Posts
486 views
Growth on the face
Sydjamison
Fri Nov 19, 2021 2:00 am
1 Posts
1,251 views
Weird lump in my groin
ThomasDWIlson
Sun Nov 07, 2021 8:20 pm
1 Posts
1,356 views
Why is my skin like this?
ioanna2604
Sat May 01, 2021 6:05 pm
4 Posts
3,977 views
Skin rashes mixed with circular patches on skin
Imran1234
Sun Jul 04, 2021 6:40 pm
2 Posts
3,189 views
Is it my fault
Francoisneedsyourhelp
Sat Sep 25, 2021 11:23 am
1 Posts
1,702 views
Brown Patch on hand
Kcaj7277
Mon Sep 20, 2021 4:11 pm
1 Posts
1,640 views
Please help, horrible random painful boils
youvee21
Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:28 pm
1 Posts
1,793 views
Vulva skin condition
678browndog
Sun Jul 25, 2021 10:33 am
2 Posts
3,177 views
Looking for help with rash not sure what it is thanks
dazbrin91
Tue Jul 27, 2021 9:55 pm
1 Posts
2,775 views
Extremely (unbearable) itchiness
Lawyer24
Sun Jul 25, 2021 1:21 pm
1 Posts
2,809 views
Rash on hands
Darren2020
Fri Jul 23, 2021 3:15 pm
1 Posts
2,834 views
Mole
Benwilson1
Wed Jul 21, 2021 2:03 am
1 Posts
2,889 views
Old Burned scar
Abdullah8
Tue Jul 20, 2021 9:29 am
1 Posts
2,824 views
Does anyone know what this is please?
Jojodarby
Fri Jul 02, 2021 10:33 pm
2 Posts
3,253 views
Scalp bump/spot
Benwilson1
Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:00 pm
1 Posts
2,987 views
Vitiligo
SHeather
Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:50 pm
1 Posts
3,072 views
skin thinning
10034692
Tue Jun 29, 2021 11:01 am
1 Posts
3,096 views
Any one with PLE?
b335wal@aol.co.uk
Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:38 am
5 Posts
6,917 views
Help Please - Keyloid Scars
TJLondon
Tue Jun 01, 2021 11:04 pm
1 Posts
3,387 views
Recurrent flare up
Martin1985
Thu May 06, 2021 6:04 pm
1 Posts
3,852 views
Contact dermatitis
Laura678
Tue May 04, 2021 12:40 pm
1 Posts
169 views
Chronic urticaria
GemmaTracey
Mon Apr 05, 2021 10:52 am
1 Posts
4,238 views
New Topic
231 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum