British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
175 topics
Topics
Severe dry/cracking skin
cassie132
Sun Apr 05, 2020 10:24 pm
0 Posts
Can anyone tell me what this is?!
erinnx97
Sun Apr 05, 2020 6:35 pm
0 Posts
Skin condition at multiple sites
skinboyskinboy
Mon Mar 30, 2020 7:14 pm
0 Posts
Eye bump.
Zipster4
Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:48 pm
0 Posts
Help! What is this?
Thinson73
Thu Mar 19, 2020 6:42 pm
1 Posts
Help for my son severe atopic dermatitis
diannastraughton@yahoo.co.uk
Fri Feb 07, 2020 1:54 pm
2 Posts
Blocked Pores elderly/older skin
talkhealth
Fri Mar 13, 2020 10:47 am
0 Posts
yeast infection vs dermatitus
Jacksonn
Fri Mar 06, 2020 4:21 pm
0 Posts
Itchy red moles
kimberly29.
Wed Mar 04, 2020 4:41 pm
1 Posts
Raynards/eczema dementitis
talkhealth
Mon Feb 24, 2020 10:39 am
1 Posts
Laser Skin Resurfacing
josaflenya
Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:01 pm
0 Posts
Seborrheic dermatitis
matthewb88
Tue Jan 28, 2020 5:33 pm
1 Posts
6 Year old with Vitiligo
FionaD20
Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:33 pm
1 Posts
spots on nose
tezermac
Mon Feb 03, 2020 3:25 pm
1 Posts
Skin rash or other
qingwen
Thu Jan 09, 2020 1:23 pm
1 Posts
I'm not sure what is it on my skin
ad123123
Tue Jan 07, 2020 3:07 pm
1 Posts
Just found this on my back.
Mrwilson13
Mon Dec 23, 2019 7:41 pm
1 Posts
Does this look benign?
steven_2019
Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:00 am
1 Posts
Becker nevus
becker99
Thu Dec 05, 2019 12:33 am
0 Posts
Please Help, this keeps increasing in size
Eco-friendly 367
Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:56 pm
0 Posts
Please Help, this keeps increasing in size
Eco-friendly 367
Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:53 pm
0 Posts
Plantar wart
Ilanmorg
Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:29 pm
0 Posts
Unusual marks on face. Please help.
marriottmummy
Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:52 pm
1 Posts
Any help appreciated
peesheskin
Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:56 am
1 Posts
Keloid
cdmohatta
Mon Oct 07, 2019 11:40 am
2 Posts
New Topic
175 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum