British Skin Foundation


BSF general discussion

Join the conversation here

Moderator: talkhealth

New Topic
161 topics
Topics
19-Male-Flawless skin turned bad/ STUMPED!!
AppositeRoll
Fri Dec 09, 2016 3:34 am
2 Posts
Help with bad skin issue
lavitaebella84
Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:42 pm
5 Posts
SPOTS ON SKIN
anwenannabelme
Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:17 pm
2 Posts
Pilonidal cyst diagnosis
Javan123123
Sun Jul 08, 2018 6:28 pm
0 Posts
skin growth/patch
jt1981uk
Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:26 pm
0 Posts
6 month old baby - Think has Eczema??!?!?
edanb1981
Thu Jun 07, 2018 10:09 am
1 Posts
BCC
Debbiest
Tue Jun 05, 2018 8:15 am
1 Posts
Fleshy lump under follicles - mite?
straygoat
Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:15 pm
1 Posts
Rash- Help to identify
HealthyMummyCat
Fri Apr 27, 2018 7:13 pm
0 Posts
Immunosuppressant thearpy
daniellelucy
Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:56 am
1 Posts
Ever suffered with severe itching?
Lisa BSF
Thu Mar 15, 2018 10:57 am
0 Posts
Shingles vaccine
Lisa BSF
Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:20 pm
0 Posts
10 month old sun damage
valkyrie_blue
Thu Mar 01, 2018 4:41 pm
1 Posts
Cheeks are red
alexkenworth
Fri Feb 23, 2018 6:38 pm
1 Posts
Hailey Hailey
Babsmerc
Tue Feb 13, 2018 12:23 am
3 Posts
Hyperhidrosis survey - what research would you like to see?
Lisa BSF
Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:12 am
0 Posts
Paraffin-Based Emollients & Flammability Risk
Lisa BSF
Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:55 pm
0 Posts
Contribute to the Future of Skin Disease Research
Lisa BSF
Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:40 pm
0 Posts
Adult onset acne
Lisa BSF
Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:04 pm
0 Posts
Have you used illegal skin lightening creams?
Lisa BSF
Wed Jan 31, 2018 4:25 pm
0 Posts
Eczema
wiccan123
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:30 pm
1 Posts
Rash
Vickielm
Mon Jan 22, 2018 1:25 pm
1 Posts
What is this? Doctors baffled!
yeehee11
Tue Jan 23, 2018 1:32 pm
1 Posts
Lump on hand
Keoghcf2002
Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:43 pm
1 Posts
eczema on my eyelids
poodle24
Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:15 pm
1 Posts
New Topic
161 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum