Other Skin Conditions

Do you have a question related to a skin condition that doesn't fit in any of the other boards? Perhaps you're living with ichthyosis, hyperhidrosis or something else we've not covered? Your questions and discussions can be posted here.

Moderator: talkhealth

Locked
25 topics
Topics
Parabens in emollients
patriciaKT
Tue Sep 05, 2017 3:37 pm
2 Posts
1,896 views
Weeping Face! How to treat?
itchynyc
Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:35 pm
2 Posts
1,901 views
Dyshidrotic eczema
DisneyPrincess26
Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:23 pm
1 Posts
853 views
Scleroderma & Telengasia
Guest Posts
Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:27 am
2 Posts
530 views
Can you identify what causes these
pondshop
Fri Sep 15, 2017 5:54 pm
1 Posts
441 views
Recurring cellulitis
tonyp1974
Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:52 pm
1 Posts
445 views
Vulval Lichen Planus
Frances489
Fri Sep 01, 2017 11:43 am
1 Posts
409 views
Pitriiasys rotunda?
pitrisysrotunda
Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:04 pm
2 Posts
1,149 views
Cold urticaria
fredaz123
Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:41 am
1 Posts
652 views
Lichen Simplex
Guest Posts
Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:51 am
2 Posts
940 views
Moustache and beard
pajfc@icloud.com
Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:39 pm
1 Posts
494 views
Itchy and sore
SUSIEWOO
Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:09 pm
1 Posts
445 views
BIt of a mystery
MawMac2017
Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:46 pm
1 Posts
424 views
Seborrhoeic dermatitis on the inside of nose
Daffodilappy
Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:38 pm
1 Posts
715 views
Jessner's Disease
Guest Posts
Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:24 am
1 Posts
323 views
Random itching
KeithG-S
Tue Sep 05, 2017 9:43 pm
1 Posts
315 views
Chronic Urticaria
peterbrett
Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:24 pm
1 Posts
338 views
red patch-arm
Dr Nisith Sheth
Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:30 pm
0 Posts
219 views
Seborrheic dermatitis
Guest Posts
Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:54 am
1 Posts
502 views
Dark spots: what can I use?
Guest Posts
Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:01 pm
2 Posts
357 views
Emotional wellbeing and skin conditions
Dr Andrew Thompson
Fri Sep 08, 2017 11:48 am
0 Posts
325 views
itchy elbow and knees with red bumps
manatazwar
Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:48 am
1 Posts
331 views
Acanthosis nigricans
esoledolu
Mon Sep 04, 2017 4:04 pm
0 Posts
292 views
Itchy pain - what is it?
Guest Posts
Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:06 pm
1 Posts
444 views
Red lump on scalp
Mrsmacks
Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:57 pm
0 Posts
300 views
Locked
25 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum