Other Skin Conditions

Do you have a question related to a skin condition that doesn't fit in any of the other boards? Perhaps you're living with ichthyosis, hyperhidrosis or something else we've not covered? Your questions and discussions can be posted here.

Moderator: talkhealth

Locked
23 topics
Topics
Exfoliative cheilitis
Carey135
Sat Sep 07, 2019 9:03 am
2 Posts
1,098 views
Cholinergic Urticaria and Pompholyx Eczema
Guest Posts
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:07 am
2 Posts
442 views
Lichen sclerosus
goldenoldie
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:22 am
2 Posts
439 views
Red marks
Gilly889
Wed Sep 11, 2019 11:07 am
2 Posts
452 views
wheal on my skin
Guest Posts
Wed Sep 11, 2019 11:36 am
2 Posts
475 views
Urticaria
Jenb2611
Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:56 pm
3 Posts
563 views
Help: My nails are folding/rippling
Harris1135
Mon Sep 16, 2019 1:13 am
2 Posts
522 views
Necrotizing skin lesions
TracyP04
Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:27 pm
2 Posts
463 views
Hyde's Disease (Prurigo nodularis)
RintyRins
Wed Sep 11, 2019 11:31 am
2 Posts
487 views
Skin 'lumps'.
Jaykprime
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:17 am
2 Posts
988 views
Sebaceous Hyperplasia
hermione1968
Thu Sep 12, 2019 11:01 am
2 Posts
590 views
Keratosis pilaris
catharticmelon1
Thu Sep 12, 2019 12:17 pm
2 Posts
586 views
Genital area outbreak
Thebronox
Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:30 pm
2 Posts
560 views
Athlete's foot
john wickens
Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:18 pm
2 Posts
527 views
Small dots on hands that turn into bumps
talkhealth
Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:56 pm
2 Posts
528 views
Recurring shingles
silverfox13
Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:50 pm
3 Posts
737 views
Unidentified Skin Issue
Francescalee
Tue Sep 24, 2019 5:07 pm
2 Posts
532 views
Lichen Planus
Frances489
Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:13 pm
2 Posts
492 views
grauloma annulare?
nechama rotenberg
Wed Sep 04, 2019 1:58 pm
2 Posts
491 views
8 year old with dandruff
Guest Posts
Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:11 pm
2 Posts
516 views
Neck and chest
guccigirl
Tue Sep 03, 2019 11:14 pm
2 Posts
530 views
Worried about spot of forehead
Guest Posts
Mon Sep 02, 2019 1:44 pm
2 Posts
509 views
Tiny sore white bumps corner of mouth
dan21075
Sun Sep 01, 2019 10:25 pm
3 Posts
536 views
Locked
23 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum