General Skin Conditions

Sign in to post your questions.

Locked
22 topics
Topics
Rash on hands and fingers
joannab72
Thu Feb 08, 2024 7:03 pm
1 Posts
495 views
Acne
tishdavey180
Sun Nov 12, 2023 7:17 pm
1 Posts
1,125 views
Wrinkly Skin / collagen
Guest Posts
Tue Sep 12, 2023 9:34 am
2 Posts
6,749 views
White patches under eyes
Guest Posts
Sun Sep 17, 2023 3:36 pm
2 Posts
6,983 views
Loose skin after breast cancer
Guest Posts
Sun Sep 17, 2023 3:38 pm
2 Posts
7,053 views
Forehead
roy155evans@yahoo.co.uk
Mon Sep 25, 2023 9:55 am
1 Posts
2,192 views
Odd marks on skin
Guest Posts
Sat Sep 09, 2023 5:45 pm
2 Posts
6,408 views
Legs and Feet burning hot
Guest Posts
Sat Sep 09, 2023 3:58 pm
2 Posts
6,216 views
Supporting my eczema child
eddiesskin
Wed Sep 13, 2023 8:04 pm
2 Posts
2,463 views
Orange patches
Guest Posts
Mon Sep 04, 2023 11:26 am
2 Posts
3,375 views
Thin and tearing skin
Guest Posts
Sun Sep 17, 2023 3:39 pm
2 Posts
6,735 views
Contact Dermatitis
Guest Posts
Sun Sep 17, 2023 3:41 pm
2 Posts
7,095 views
Rosacea medication query
Guest Posts
Fri Sep 08, 2023 4:26 pm
2 Posts
6,397 views
Actinic keratosis
gjj jones
Fri Sep 08, 2023 6:58 pm
2 Posts
2,682 views
Paper thin skin
Guest Posts
Thu Sep 07, 2023 2:27 pm
1 Posts
5,942 views
Sore on ankle
Guest Posts
Mon Sep 04, 2023 11:22 am
2 Posts
3,361 views
Dry feet
Guest Posts
Mon Sep 04, 2023 11:25 am
2 Posts
3,324 views
Varicose Eczema
Guest Posts
Mon Sep 04, 2023 11:27 am
3 Posts
3,875 views
Sores on my head and back
KINGY1949
Mon Sep 04, 2023 9:20 pm
2 Posts
2,929 views
Acne
leanne86
Mon Jul 31, 2023 11:28 pm
2 Posts
3,183 views
Locked
22 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum