general

If you have questions about skin conditions other than those listed below, please create a new topic in this sub-forum and ask our experts here.

Moderator: talkhealth

Locked
36 topics
Topics
Effect of IPL hair removal on skin
Andrew1984
Tue Sep 23, 2014 2:14 am
1 Posts
Red patch on calf
Jenny1
Tue Sep 23, 2014 11:45 pm
1 Posts
abscess and diabetes
roxysteelsie
Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:26 pm
2 Posts
keratosis pilaris
talkhealthguestposts
Wed Sep 10, 2014 3:55 pm
2 Posts
Chilblains
Seashell84
Tue Sep 16, 2014 3:47 pm
2 Posts
Warts
talkhealthguestposts
Fri Aug 22, 2014 3:45 pm
2 Posts
A tired and itchy mum!
talkhealthguestposts
Mon Sep 15, 2014 1:57 pm
2 Posts
Objective Research ??!!
Julie Shrive
Sun Sep 21, 2014 2:02 pm
1 Posts
Mole advice
cometISON
Fri Sep 19, 2014 10:14 pm
2 Posts
Undiagnosed skin conditions
Bradders
Fri Sep 05, 2014 8:42 pm
2 Posts
Melasma
talkhealthguestposts
Wed Sep 03, 2014 5:20 pm
1 Posts
Firey, red, inflamed skin on face..
coopmac0610
Wed Sep 17, 2014 1:20 pm
1 Posts
Melasma
June21
Sun Sep 14, 2014 8:11 pm
1 Posts
Pilonidal sinus
cumbrianineed
Mon Sep 22, 2014 9:46 pm
1 Posts
sore bottom!
kiki2014
Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:33 am
1 Posts
Lichen Planus
chrisbullcock
Sun Sep 21, 2014 3:17 pm
1 Posts
Mole advice
cometISON
Fri Sep 19, 2014 10:15 pm
3 Posts
Red itchy skin on elbows
jasmine28
Sat Sep 20, 2014 12:03 pm
1 Posts
Skin Camouflage
RobinBaker
Mon Sep 15, 2014 4:03 pm
2 Posts
is my mole cancerous?
bleddynsnell
Sat Sep 06, 2014 7:34 pm
1 Posts
Angry red skin around a wound
talkhealthguestposts
Wed Sep 03, 2014 5:16 pm
2 Posts
Palms of hands - peeling skin?
wombat1966
Wed Sep 17, 2014 5:14 pm
3 Posts
Itchy Scalp
elainecookie
Wed Sep 03, 2014 2:56 pm
1 Posts
Problematic bite
joanna0911
Thu Sep 18, 2014 2:46 pm
1 Posts
Lichen Planus
Mazzmate
Wed Sep 17, 2014 11:18 am
1 Posts
Locked
36 topics

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum